Parish Directory

Clergy

 Pastor - Fr. Matt Stanley     x340  mstanley@dsj.org

Pastor - Fr. Matt Stanley     x340

mstanley@dsj.org

 Parochial Vicar - Fr. Michael Syjueco x 328   msyjueco@dsj.org

Parochial Vicar - Fr. Michael Syjueco x 328

msyjueco@dsj.org

 Parochial Vicar - Fr. Lieu Vu x304   l vu@dsj.org

Parochial Vicar - Fr. Lieu Vu x304

lvu@dsj.org

 
  Deacon Willy Agbayani

Deacon Willy Agbayani

 Deacon Sunny Offorjebe

Deacon Sunny Offorjebe

 

Not Pictured

Deacon Andrzej Sobczyk

Staff

 Business Manager - Victor Espinoza x302   vespinoza@  dsj.org

Business Manager - Victor Espinoza x302

vespinoza@dsj.org

 Front Office Supervisor - Rebecca Mitzx323   rmitz@d  sj.org

Front Office Supervisor - Rebecca Mitzx323

rmitz@dsj.org

 Parish Admin / Wedding Coordinator / Bulletin Editor - Rosie Olivas x324   rolivas@dsj.org

Parish Admin / Wedding Coordinator / Bulletin Editor - Rosie Olivas x324

rolivas@dsj.org

 Faith Formation- Lisa Sabadin-Nakamura x316   lnakamura@d  sj.org

Faith Formation- Lisa Sabadin-Nakamura x316

lnakamura@dsj.org

 Hispanic Ministry - Maleny Quiroz-Hernandez x312   marihernandez@dsj.org  

Hispanic Ministry - Maleny Quiroz-Hernandez x312

marihernandez@dsj.org 

 First Eucharist - Lerma Simpson                            x310   lsimpson@dsj.org

First Eucharist - Lerma Simpson                            x310

lsimpson@dsj.org

 Music Director - Leslie Legacion   llegacion@dsj.org

Music Director - Leslie Legacion

llegacion@dsj.org

 Youth Ministry Coordinator- Kevin Bernaga x308   kbernaga@dsj.org  

Youth Ministry Coordinator- Kevin Bernaga x308

kbernaga@dsj.org 

 Facilities Manager - Phil McAllister x313   pmcallister@  dsj.org

Facilities Manager - Phil McAllister x313

pmcallister@dsj.org

 Confirmation Coordinator - Cecile Vo x305   t  vo@dsj.org

Confirmation Coordinator - Cecile Vo x305

tvo@dsj.org

 

Not Pictured

Parish Admin / Memorial Garden x301 - Frances Carrasco-Leyerle fleyerle@dsj.org

Administrative Assistant - Gillian Griffis ggriffis@dsj.org

 

Preschool Staff

 Preschool Director - Rochelle Leggett x309   r legget@dsj.org

Preschool Director - Rochelle Leggett x309

rlegget@dsj.org

 Preschool Aide - Tina Abbasi

Preschool Aide - Tina Abbasi

 

Miscellaneous

Memorial Garden x301

Marriage x324

Baptism - Call the office

Funeral Inquiry - Call the office

Young Adult Ministry x308

Bulletin - Bulletin@sfoasj.org

Preschool - www.stfrancisofassisipreschool.org