Parish Hours

Mon – Fri 9am – 4pm (Closed from 12pm – 1pm)

Phone: 408-223-1562

To call a staff member directly:

 Dial 408-223-1770

-  enter the extension of the person you’d like to reach

- enter "0" for general mailbox

Parish Directory


 
 
 Pastor - Fr. Matt Stanley x340   mstanley@dsj.org

Pastor - Fr. Matt Stanley x340

mstanley@dsj.org

 Parochial Vicar - Fr. Michael Syjueco x 328   msyjueco@dsj.org

Parochial Vicar - Fr. Michael Syjueco x 328

msyjueco@dsj.org

 Parochial Vicar - Fr. Lieu Vu x304   lvu@dsj.org

Parochial Vicar - Fr. Lieu Vu x304

lvu@dsj.org

 
 Deacon Willy Agbayani

Deacon Willy Agbayani

 Deacon Sunny Offorjebe

Deacon Sunny Offorjebe

 

Not Pictured

Deacon Andrzej Sobczyk

Staff

 Business Manager  Victor Espinoza  x302   vespinoza@dsj.org

Business Manager

Victor Espinoza

x302

vespinoza@dsj.org

 Front Office Supervisor  Rebecca Mitz  x323   rmitz@dsj.org

Front Office Supervisor

Rebecca Mitz

x323

rmitz@dsj.org

 Parish Admin / Wedding Coordinator / Bulletin Editor  Rosie Olivas  x324   rolivas@dsj.org

Parish Admin / Wedding Coordinator / Bulletin Editor

Rosie Olivas

x324

rolivas@dsj.org

 Confirmation Coordinator  Cecile Vo  x305   tvo@dsj.org

Confirmation Coordinator

Cecile Vo

x305

tvo@dsj.org

 Hispanic Ministry  Maleny Quiroz-Hernandez  x312   marihernandez@dsj.org

Hispanic Ministry

Maleny Quiroz-Hernandez

x312

marihernandez@dsj.org

 Faith Formation  Lisa Sabadin-Nakamura  x316   lnakamura@dsj.org

Faith Formation

Lisa Sabadin-Nakamura

x316

lnakamura@dsj.org

 Music Director  Leslie Legacion  x330   llegacion@dsj.org

Music Director

Leslie Legacion

x330

llegacion@dsj.org

 First Eucharist  Lerma Simpson  x310   lsimpson@dsj.org

First Eucharist

Lerma Simpson

x310

lsimpson@dsj.org

 Facilities Manager  Phil McAllister  x313   pmcallister@dsj.org

Facilities Manager

Phil McAllister

x313

pmcallister@dsj.org

 Youth & Young Adult Coordinator  Kevin Bernaga  x308   kbernaga@dsj.org

Youth & Young Adult Coordinator

Kevin Bernaga

x308

kbernaga@dsj.org

 
 Preschool Director - Rochelle Leggett x309   rlegget@dsj.org

Preschool Director - Rochelle Leggett x309

rlegget@dsj.org

 Preschool Aide - Tina Abbasi

Preschool Aide - Tina Abbasi

 

Miscellaneous

Memorial Garden x326

Marriage x324

Baptism - Go to Baptism page for further information

Funeral Inquiry - Call the office

Young Adult Ministry x308

Bulletin - Bulletin@sfoasj.org

Preschool - www.stfrancisofassisipreschool.org