Parish Directory

Clergy

Pastor - Monsignor Eugene O’Donnell  x340  eodonnell@dsj.org

Pastor - Monsignor Eugene O’Donnell  x340 

eodonnell@dsj.org

Deacon Willy Agbayani

Deacon Willy Agbayani

Not Pictured

Deacon Andrzej Sobczyk

Deacon Sunny Offorjebe

 

Staff

Business Manager - Victor Espinoza x302 vespinoza@dsj.org

Business Manager - Victor Espinoza x302

vespinoza@dsj.org

Parish Accountant - Heather Khan x306 hkhan@dsj.org

Parish Accountant - Heather Khan x306

hkhan@dsj.org

Facilities Manager - Phil McAllister x313 pmcallister@dsj.org

Facilities Manager - Phil McAllister x313

pmcallister@dsj.org

Parish Admin / Wedding Coordinator / Bulletin Editor - Rosie Olivas x324 rolivas@dsj.org

Parish Admin / Wedding Coordinator / Bulletin Editor - Rosie Olivas x324

rolivas@dsj.org

Confirmation Coordinator - Cecile Vo x305 tvo@dsj.org

Confirmation Coordinator - Cecile Vo x305

tvo@dsj.org

First Eucharist - Lerma Simpson x310 lsimpson@dsj.org

First Eucharist - Lerma Simpson x310

lsimpson@dsj.org

Faith Formation  - Lisa Sabadin-Nakamura x316 lnakamura@dsj.org

Faith Formation  - Lisa Sabadin-Nakamura x316

lnakamura@dsj.org

Front Office Supervisor - Rebecca Mitzx323 rmitz@dsj.org

Front Office Supervisor - Rebecca Mitzx323

rmitz@dsj.org

 

Not Pictured

Music Director - Leslie Legacion llegacion@dsj.org

Parish Admin / Memorial Garden x301 - Frances Carrasco-Leyerle fleyerle@dsj.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator- Kevin Bernaga kbernaga@dsj.org x308

Administrative Assistant - Gillian Griffis ggriffis@dsj.org

 

Preschool Staff

Preschool Director - Rochelle Leggett x309 rlegget@dsj.org

Preschool Director - Rochelle Leggett x309

rlegget@dsj.org

Preschool Aide - Tina Abbasi

Preschool Aide - Tina Abbasi

 

Miscellaneous

Memorial Garden x301

Marriage x324

Baptism - Call the office

Funeral Inquiry - Call the office

Young Adult Ministry x328 or x323

Bulletin - Bulletin@sfoasj.org

Preschool - www.stfrancisofassisipreschool.org